Administration

G. Dan Griffith, CEO

Dan@TheOSO.com

Gwyn Morris Payne, General Manager

Gwyn@TheOSO.com

Jeremy Stephens, Director of Operations

Jeremy@TheOSO.com

Sara Jackson, Director of Marketing

Sara@TheOSO.com

Carl Davis, Stage Manager

CarlDavis@hotmail.com

Gregory Olson, Coordinator of Youth and Education Programs

GregOlson@TheOSO.com

Carrie Olsen, Librarian

Carrie@TheOSO.com

Tom Stites, Associate Conductor, Youth Orchestra Conductor

Tom_Stites@hotmail.com